Testing Windows 2020-2021

School Dates

Test Type

Monday, April 19 PSAT (10th Grade Students)
Friday, April 16 WIDA
Thursday, April 15 WIDA
Wednesday, April 14 WIDA
Tuesday, April 13 WIDA
Friday, April 9 WIDA
Thursday, April 8 WIDA
Wednesday, April 7 WIDA
Tuesday, April 6 WIDA
Friday, March 19 SOL
Thursday, March 18 SOL
Wednesday, March 17 SOL
Tuesday, March 16 SOL
Tuesday, March 9 WIDA
Thursday, March 4 ACT WorkKeys Writing & Reading
Wednesday, March 3 ACT WorkKeys Writing & Reading
Friday, January 29  SOL Non-Writing Test
Thursday, January 28 SOL Non-Writing Test
Wednesday, January 27 SOL Non-Writing Test
Tuesday, January 26 SOL Non-Writing Test
Friday, January 22 SOL Non-Writing Test
Thursday, January 21 SOL Non-Writing Test
Wednesday, January 20 SOL Non-Writing Test
Tuesday, January 19 SOL Non-Writing Test
Friday, January 15 SOL Non-Writing Test
Thursday, January 14 SOL Non-Writing Test
Wednesday, January 13 SOL Non-Writing Test
Tuesday, January 12 SOL Non-Writing Tests
Thursday, December 10  ACT WorkKeys Reading Test
Wednesday, December 9 ACT WorkKeys Writing Test
Tuesday, December 8 ACT WorkKeys Writing Test
Thursday, October 29 PSAT/NMSQT (Juniors)
Wednesday, September 23 SAT School Day (Seniors)

For Questions, contact the following coordinators

ASVAB - Registration in the Career Center

For all other testing inquiries: